top of page

Meet The Team

Evanston CASE Board Members

AnneMarie Josephs - Board President

Ama Thompson - Secretary

Amy Blanton - Treasurer

Tuere Atkinson

Jill Calian

Libby Harrison

Roberta Holzmuellers

Carolyn McNulty

Erin Nugent


All Evanston CASE Advocates are non-attorney advocates.  We do not provide legal advice or legal representation.  We cannot promise or guarantee a specific outcome or result.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
bottom of page